Events Listing

Hend Al-Mansour: Mihrab - Hermitage
Jan. 25 - Feb. 17, 2016
Concordia Gallery 

The Seagull
Thursday - Saturday, Feb. 11-13, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016
2 p.m.
E.M. Pearson Theatre 

Runthann Godollei: Dissent
Feb. 29 - Apr. 1, 2016
Concordia Gallery 

Convocation: Lori Sturdevant, Star-Tribune columnist & MN History author

Wednesday, Mar. 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:25 a.m.
Buenger Education Center

Recent Alumni: Paint & Sip at CSP
Sunday, Mar. 6, 2016
2 - 4 p.m.
Marshall 124

2016 Poehler Lecture
Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2016
7 p.m.
Buetow Music Center Auditorium

Student Directed Production
Thursday - Saturday, Mar. 10-12, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Mar. 13, 2016
2 p.m.
Westlund Theatre 

Composers' Seminar in Commercial Music
Saturday, Mar. 12, 2016
1 - 3 p.m.
Buetow Music Center  Room 150

Instrumental Ensembles & Concert Band Home Concert
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
8 p.m.
Buetow Music Center Auditorium 

Personal Branding: Who Are You Online?
Wednesday, Mar. 16, 2016
6-8 p.m.
Buenger Education Center

CSP Student Juried Exhibition
Apr. 14 - May 6, 2016
Concordia Gallery 

Jubilate Easter Vespers
Thursday, April 14, 2016
8 p.m.
Graebner Memorial Chapel

11th Annual Choral Arts Finale
Sunday, April 17, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Minneapolis Orchestra Hall

Spring Into Dance IV
Thursday - Saturday, Apr. 21-23, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Apr. 24, 2016
2 p.m.
E.M. Pearson Theatre 

Shades of Harmony Gospel Choir
Thursday, Apr. 21, 2016
8 p.m.
Graebner Memorial Chapel

Handbell Ensemble
Sunday, Apr. 24, 2016
7 p.m.
Graebner Memorial Chapel

Percussion Ensemble
Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2016
8 p.m.
E.M. Pearson Theatre 

Vox 9 & Jazz Ensemble
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016
7 p.m.
Buetow Music Center Auditorium 

Spring Fine Arts Concert: Concert Band & Chamber Ensemble
Sunday, May 1, 2016
2 p.m.
Buetow Music Center Auditorium 

Spring Student Showcase
Monday, May 2, 2016
5 p.m.
E.M. Pearson Theatre

1966 Golden Reunion
June 18-19, 2016
Concordia University, St. Paul

RSS Feed