Events Listing

Display Filter:

MN State Fair
Thursday, Aug. 25 - Monday, Sept. 6, 2016
Education Building
State Fair Grounds 

Convocation: Concordia’s Promise Statement
Sept. 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:25 a.m.
Buetow Music Center Auditorium

Convocation: Concordia’s “Book of the Year”
Sept. 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:25 a.m.
Buenger Education Center 

Career: Creating & Updating Your Professional Resume
Sept. 21, 2016
12-12:45 p.m.
Webinar

Homecoming 2016: You Betcha!
Sept. 30 - Oct. 1, 2016
Various campus locations

Career: LinkedIn 101
Sept. 30, 2016
12-12:45 p.m.
Webinar

Career: Virtual Grad and Professional School Fair
Oct. 7, 2016
9 a.m - 3 p.m.
Webinar

Career: Creating and Updating Your Professional Resume
Oct. 10, 2016
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Webinar 

2016 Heginbotham Lecture
Oct. 10, 2016
7 p.m.
Buetow Music Center Auditorium

Career: Conducting a Successful Job Search
Oct. 13, 2016
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Webinar 

Career: Virtual Internship and Career Fair
Oct. 14, 2016
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Webinar

LEA Convocation Alumni Reception
Friday, Oct. 14
8:30 - 10 p.m.
Amway Grand Hotel
Grand Rapids, MI

Convocation: Bartling Lecture - Frank W. White
Oct. 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:25 a.m.
Buenger Education Center

Theatre: Crazy for You
Thursday, Oct. 27 - Saturday, Oct. 29
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 30
2 p.m.
E.M. Pearson Theatre

Career: Minnesota Government and Non-Profit Job Fair
Oct. 28, 2016
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
University of Minnesota 
Coffman Memorial Union

Mother-Daughter Day 2016
Oct. 29, 2016
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Concordia University

Instrumental Ensembles Fall Concert
Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016
8 p.m.
Buetow Music Center Auditorium

Career: Creating and Updating Your Professional Resume
Nov. 15, 2016
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Webinar 

Convocation: Thomas Rassieur "Martin Luther: Art and the Reformation"
Nov. 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:25 a.m.
Buenger Education Center

Theatre: Waiting for Godot
Wednesday, Nov. 16 - Saturday Nov. 19
7:30 p.m.
Westlund Black Box Theatre

Career: Interview Preparation
Nov. 17, 2016
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Webinar

Convocation: Kerri Miller, Minnesota Public Radio
Nov. 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:25 a.m.
Buenger Education Center

Theatre: Spoon River
Thursday Jan. 19 - Saturday Jan. 21
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 22
2 p.m.
E.M. Pearson Theatre 

RSS Feed