Display Filter:

Latino, Art Migration
Monday, Jan. 30 - Friday, Feb. 24
Reception Thursday, Feb. 2
5-7 p.m.
Concordia Gallery & H. Williams Teaching Gallery

High School Choir Invitational
Friday, Feb. 24
7:30 p.m.
Graebner Memorial Chapel

Faculty Artist Recital
Sunday, Mar. 5, 2017
3:30 pm
Buetow Music Center Auditorium

CB Sherlock Beyond Horizons
Monday, Mar. 6 - Tuesday, April 4
Reception Thursday, Mar. 9
5-7 p.m.
Concordia Gallery

Creating & Updating Your Professional Resume
Tuesday, Mar. 7
12 - 12:45 pm
Webinar

2017 Poehler Lecture
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
7 p.m.
Buetow Music Center Auditorium

LinkedIn 101
Thursday, Mar. 16
12 - 12:45 PM
Webinar

Instrumental Ensembles Home Concert

Tuesday Mar. 21
8:00 p.m.
Buetow Music Center Auditorium

TOMtalks

Mar. 22, 2016
The changing face of Higher Education

June 15, 2017
Exploring Future Programming

The Artists' Project: Death of a Salesman
Thursday Mar. 23 - Saturday Mar. 25
7:30 p.m.
Sunday Mar. 26
2:00 p.m.
Westlund Black Box Theatre

Conducting a Successful Job Search
Thursday, Mar. 23
12 -12:45 pm
Webinar

12th Annual Choral Arts Finale
Sunday Mar. 26
7:30 p.m.
Minneapolis Orchestra Hall
Tickets $15, available after Mar. 1
Orchestra Hall Box Office: 612-371-5656

CSP Day
Thursday, Mar. 30, 2017

Interview Preparation
Tuesday, Apr. 4
12 - 12:45 pm
Webinar

Jubilate Lenten Vespers
Thursday, April 6
8:00 p.m.
Graebner Memorial Chapel

2017 St. Louis Reception
Sunday, April 1, 2017
4-6 p.m. Alumni & Friends Gathering
7 p.m. Christus Chorus Performance

Student Recital Hour
Friday, Apr. 21, 2017
3:20 - 4:10
Buetow Music Center Auditorium

Christus Chorus Home Concert
Friday, April 21
7:30 p.m.
Graebner Memorial Chapel

Handbell Ensemble
Sunday, April 23
7:00 p.m.
Graebner Memorial Chapel

Spring Into Dance V
Thursday, April 27 - Saturday, April 29
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 30
2:00 p.m.
E.M. Pearson Theatre

Shades of Harmony Gospel Choir
Thursday, April 27
7:30 p.m.
Graebner Memorial Chapel

Jazz Concert
Saturday, April 29
3:30 p.m.
Buetow Music Center Auditorium

Percussion Ensemble
Sunday, April 30
7:30 p.m.
E.M. Pearson Theatre

Spring Fine Arts Concert
Thursday, May 4
7:30 p.m.
Buetow Music Auditorium

Baccalaureate Service
Friday, May 5
4:00 p.m.
Graebner Memorial Chapel

1967 Golden Reunion
June 23-26, 2017

RSS Feed